Contact Us

Branch Office
Calle Tonantzin no.1061 Fracc. Jardines del Bosque
Guadalajara,Jalisco
Phone: +52 1 33 2494 2529
Email: info@nescompany.com
Headquarter
333 Route 46 West
Building A
Fairfield, NJ 07004
Office: 973-795-1519
Toll Free: 1-800-297-3550
Fax: 973-933-6322
Email: info@nescompany.com

Jared Sandman

President

Phone: 917 557 6858
Email: jsandman@nescompany.com

Subhendu Banerjee (Ben)

Applications Manager

Phone: 973 795 519 x700
Email: ben@nescompany.com

Vivian Rivera

Office Manager

Phone: 917 557 6858
Email: vivian@nescompany.com

Steve Aloia

Applications Engineer

Phone: 973 795 519 x700
Email: steve@nescompany.com

Eduardo Gomez Rohwedder

Sales Engineer

Phone: +52 1 33 2494 2529
Email: eduardo@nescompany.com

Edgar Ruvalcaba Garcia

Support & Applications Engineer

Phone: +52 1 33 2215 6764
Email: edgar@nescompany.com

Andres Luna Rodriguez

Mexico Marketing Manager

Phone: +52 1 33 1893 6884
Email: andres@nescompany.com

If you have technical questions or would like to receive a quotation please fill in the form below and someone will contact you shortly. If you are inquiring about an engineered system please fill out the following questionnaire:

Vacuum System Design Questionnaire

Become An NES Authorized Distributor

If you're interested in becoming a sales representative or distributor for NES Company, Inc. you may fill in the following form and our sales manager will contact you to arrange an interview.

Become a Distributor

Shop Repair & Field Service

NES Company provides repair and field services for all equipment we sell. We can provide field services including repair, inspection, and start-up assistance. Our machine shops provide repair, inspection, and system fabrication services.

Field Service

Request A Quote

Have a question that you need answered immediately? Use our Live Chat / Instant Email service by clicking the link above!